Going it alone

image

You know, I have so many non diet weight loss programmes, or get your eating under control programmes, and they are all great in their way. But I still overeat and it’s just something I’ve kinda learned to shrug my shoulders
about and call my Achilles heel.

The thing is, it bugs me. I can usually do whatever I set my mind to. I’ve made a success of most areas in my life, well maybe except the being a wife area (although I think I’ll be better this time around) but the ability to just take or leave food eludes me.

So, I think it’s time I took the things I’ve learned from other people’s life lessons and came up with my own solution. I don’t want to diet. I want to live a vibrant, full fat life with no worries about whether my bum looks big in my jeans. I want to enjoy food and not worry about it all the time!

Life is for living, food is for enjoying, and diets are for banishing to the dustbin. As for my master plan, I’m off for a think…

2 Comments

Filed under Food and diets, Lifestyle

2 responses to “Going it alone

  1. lobagirl

    Beautiful picture! Sooo sexy, it really made me smile. We curvy girls need more pictures such as this to teach us that we are beautiful.

Leave a Reply

