Gorgeously Full Fat – the e-book!

Write-a-bookI’ve finished the e-book. I have a working title for it now, unless anyone comes up with something better. Wait for it…‘Gorgeously Full Fat – live like you love yourself”

The Gorgeously Full Fat bit was pretty obvious really. Duh,

I just want to get it out there now, so as soon as I get a chance I’ll get it onto Kindle books and ta-dah, my work will be done. If you wanted a copy of it to help come up with the name, and I promised you one, I’ll pop it over to you by email ASAP. Just let me have your email address and I’ll get that sorted.

I’m so glad it’s done. It’s turned into a book of three sections: My Dieting Story to 2008, The Dating Escapades of a Fat Girl and After the Diet, Then What?

I’ve got to be honest, I’m a bit nervous about it, it’s mostly me and my story, and putting myself out there isn’t always easy. I’m happy writing my little blog, and on the Gorgeously Full Fat Facebook page, because that’s my little group and everyone’s lovely. But what if I put the book out and people start telling me it’s rubbish? It’s my life, I put my real authentic heartfelt self into writing it and if people don’t like it…

…OK, I’ll stop that right now. I’ll let you know when it’s on Amazon and you can download it. Now I think I’m going for a lie-down.

 

 

3 Comments

Filed under General, Media, My weight story

3 responses to “Gorgeously Full Fat – the e-book!

  1. That’s awesome!! Way to go!

  2. Reblogged this on mariebettydavis and commented:
    Review Coming Very Soooooooon 🙂

Leave a Reply

