Freebie!

freebieI’ve signed up for a social media ‘Grow Your Tribe’ programme which is designed to get loads of people hanging on my every word by the end of September. I’ve set myself some ambitious targets for the challenge, so it’s probably just as well I’m not overwhelmed with masses of work at the moment!

So, I apologise in advance for inviting you to like things, follow things and generally click lots of buttons on social media sites. It’s that Mary Joyce. She told me to do it. But it’s all for my own good.

To get things started, I’m offering a little freebie. If you have a blog, or a GoodReads account, you can have a free PDF copy of Gorgeously Full Fat. All you need to do is:

Review the book on your blog, GoodReads and/or Amazon.

Follow this blog.

Follow me on Facebook and Twitter.

Easy huh?

If that all seems like a bit too much work, of course you can always just buy it…

8 Comments

Filed under Book Reviews, Gorgeously Full Fat book, My weight story

8 responses to “Freebie!

  1. I have a blog. Already followed you on FB. Twitter here I come.

  2. Hi Sarah
    I have a blog and a history of crazy dieting so I’d love to review your book. All other following type requirements have been fulfilled πŸ˜€

  3. Hi Sarah I’ve finished it….just typing up my review as we speak πŸ™‚

  4. Review written! AND posted – I’m only a baby baby blogger so it was my very first review πŸ™‚ x

Leave a Reply

