More free stuff – and a heads up…

timeI’ve been a super-busy girl this week.

I’m at my parents’ house, looking after their dog while Mum and Dad are enjoying a well-deserved break in Cornwall. I’ve been working very hard to get my writer-girl groove going, and I think I’m finally on top of it all.

If anyone’s reading, some actual, you know, paid work would also be nice about now.

I spent all weekend writing a new e-book which is free to download from the blog. If you look at the top left hand corner of the homepage, there’s a link to where you can get your hands on ‘35 things to do instead of going on another diet‘ – it’s all yours, darlings, for the price of your email address. Yes, it’s a mailing list subscription, but the way things are going I’m not sure when I’ll get time to trouble your in-boxes with mail anyway. It DOES mean that I get to tell you about other things though, like…

paperback Cover

This weekend is FREE BOOK time on Amazon. Just for Saturday and Sunday, Gorgeously Full Fat will be available to download absolutely free, because I am just THAT generous. If you’ve been procrastinating, do it, at the weekend! I’ve been so chuffed with it so far, most days it’s selling enough copies to be in the Amazon Top 100 paid Kindle books, but I want to see it nearer the top so, tell all your friends to download it – pretty please? Here’s the link for you if you don’t already know it…

GORGEOUSLY FULL FAT

Which brings me to more news….it’s also available in paperback! The two books aren’t linked yet, I have to wait for Amazon to work out that they are both written by me, I think.

I spent yesterday evening tinkering with it and formatting it. I wasn’t expecting it to be up there until next week but I just checked to get the link and …Bingo! There it is.

So, that’s TWO free e-books, and if you want a paperback I’m afraid you’ll have to stump up £8.99 for it. But it’s worth it just for the posh new cover…

 

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Gorgeously Full Fat book, My weight story

One response to “More free stuff – and a heads up…

  1. Oh nuts, I missed the offer – but congratulations you for being in the top 100 – that’s awesome! You go girl! xx

Leave a Reply

