Evans’ most coveted


13_04_30_Evans_LiveUnlimit_copy2
Evans has had a bit of a bad rep in recent years, but although I still haven’t quite forgiven them for closing all their branches within a 50 mile radius (where am I supposed to get my leggings now, hey?) I might let them off with this year’s A/W collection, especially some of the funkier pieces from Live Unlimited.

The stand out piece has definitely got to be the black lace biker jacket, which is on my most-coveted list for the winter. I love the lace detail, it softens the look of the trad-styled biker jacket and gives it a glamorous edge that you wouldn’t usually associate with biker jackets, or indeed Evans, to be fair.

Skater Dress

I absolutely love the way they’ve dressed up a pair of black jeans with some sexy heels and added the jacket, it just looks feminine at the same time as exuding a ‘don’t mess with me’ air.

I also think the jacket would look pretty hot with the skater dress on the left, if you’re not so confident in rocking the skinny jeans look. It’s making me want to get my heels out and practice walking around the living room in them in anticipation of someone lovely buying me the jacket for Christmas!

_DSC1484.JPG

 

 

Images:

EVANS
0845 121 4516
http://www.evans.co.uk

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

