Big Beautiful News!

VV cover

For over a year, since this blog was still Queen Simply Be, I’ve been talking about the book. The one I got the contract to write in 2012. Viva Voluptuous.

I wrote the first draft by the end of last year, but being my first book, it needed a little tweak or fifty so it took a while to get it just how I wanted it. I’ve been through edits, proof reading, cover design and now….I have a release date!

Viva Voluptuous will be launched onto the world in April 2014. I’m so excited! I’m plotting talks with local libraries and hoping for a book launch in Waterstones, but for now, I just have the absolutely gorgeous cover to share with you, with the blurb about the story.

What do you think? I’d LOVE your opinion!

(Meanwhile – Gorgeously Full Fat is on sale at £2.99 for Kindle downloads and £5.95 for paperback if you haven’t read it yet.)

4 Comments

Filed under Gorgeously Full Fat book, Viva Voluptuous

4 responses to “Big Beautiful News!

  1. Amazing! Congratulations! Relax and enjoy the ride.

  2. Congratulations, Sarah! Beautiful cover art. I love your message of enjoyment and body-love no matter what your size. It is delicious!

  3. Huge congrats to you!! No mean feat! xxx

  4. Yay! That’s great news Sarah! woohoo! xxx

Leave a Reply

