Full Fat Fashion

image

It worked! Looks like I’m getting to the Plus Size Fashion Weekend in London after all! I have to confess I’m feeling a wee bit nervous about it, hoping there will be some fabulous plus size fashion bloggers there, some of the women I’ve charted to on Twitter and mentioned on the blog.

I’ll be reporting back after the event, hopefully I’ll get some fab pics and a heads up on what’s going to be hot in 2014, with independents along with the big names like Evans and Simply Be. I can’t wait for the fashion show.

The press day is on Friday, where you’ll no doubt find me trying on, or at the very least, lusting after, some of the hottest plus size designs for 2014. If you’re going to be there, give me a shot and let’s compare notes over a glass of bubbly. See you there!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

