Waterstone’s here I come!

Gower Street chalkboard - Tumblr thebookguru

I have, in my possession, several copies of Viva Voluptuous. This little fact makes me super-happy. I did it. I wrote a book and someone thinks it’s good enough to print it. How freaking cool is that?

You’ll be able to buy one for yourself in April, in fact if you fancy getting ahead of the crowd, you can hop on over to Amazon and pre-order one. They’re selling pretty well already on pre-order, and I’m obsessively watching my Amazon sales ranking, of course!

Can’t wait? Buy yours here: Viva Voluptuous

Meanwhile, I thought I’d be kind and sneaky all at the same time and launch a li’l competition for anyone who wants to win their own signed copy before anyone else gets their hands on the book o’wonder.

So, if you want to win a copy of Viva Voluptuous, all you need to do is

1. Follow this blog or sign up to the newsletter (bonus is you sign up to the newsletter is that you get another freebie),

2. Like the Facebook page and

3.  Answer the following question correctly from the blurb on the Amazon page:

What does Ellie call the man who dumps her right at the beginning of Viva Voluptuous?

GOOD LUCK!

I’ll announce the winner on  Monday 17th March, so you’ve got three weeks to answer…

2 Comments

Filed under Viva Voluptuous

2 responses to “Waterstone’s here I come!

  1. congratulations Sarah, well done for this! I will get a book ordered asap. I know we only know each other very little, but I am very proud of you. x

Leave a Reply

